Call for Pricing
Product name
E-mail
Phone
Find out
+7 (343) 257-24-25
Ask a question
RU EN

Company

Ekaterinburg
Ekaterinburg Buzuluk Bishkek Astana
"Kompozit Group" Management Company, Ekaterinburg city, Russia
Office and warehouse address:

7, Chapaeva str., Ekaterinburg city, Russia, 620142

Reception:+7 (343) 257-24-25.

Office: Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00
  Sat-Sun: non-working
Warehouse: Mon-Fri: 08:30-16:30
  Sat-Sun: non-working
 
Sales Department of radiators and heat exchangers

Kokorin Igor Nikolaevich
+7 (343) 257-24-25 (.413)
+7-963-440-01-04 kokorin@kompozitgroup.ru

Sladkov Yurii Leonidovich +7 (343) 257-24-25 (.408)
+7-963-444-47-61 sladkov@kompozitgroup.ru

 
Dealership MTZ Belarus

Head of marketing department
+7 (343) 257-24-25 (.410)
E-mail: market@kompozitgroup.ru


 
"Buzuluk Mechanical Plant" JSC
Address:

81, Rabochaya str., Buzuluk, Orenburg region, Russia, 461040

 
Sales Department of radiators and heat exchangers

Kluster Aleksandr Ivanovich
Tel.: +7(35342) 3-02-46 (.471)
E-mail: kluster@kompozitgroup.ru

Kolesnikova Larisa Alekseevna
Tel.: +7(35342) 3-02-46 (.471)
kolesnikova@kompozitgroup.ru

 
Dealership MTZ Belarus and agricultural machinery

Eremenko Sergey Petrovich
Tel./fax: +7(35342) 3-02-46 (.483)
Mob: +7 905-844-83-26
E-mail: agro@kompozitgroup.ru  
Skype: spolirse

 
"Avtomash-Radiator" LLC
Address:

1a, Matrosova str., Bishkek city, Kyrgyzstan, 720031

 
Sales Department of radiators and heat exchangers

Tokman’ Nikolay Timofeevich
Tel: +996 (701) 910-500 (.104)
E-mail: tokman@kompozitgroup.ru

Haliknazarov Vladimir Boynazarovich
Tel: +996 (312) 910-500 (.145)
E-mail: khaliknazarov@kompozitgroup.ru

 
Dealership MTZ Belarus and agricultural machinery

Esenbaev Talgat Karynbekovich
Tel: +996 (312) 910-500
(.145;151;152)
E-mail: agrosales-kam@kompozitgroup.ru

 
"Kompozit Group" LLC
Address:

Astana city, Kazakhstan

 
Director

Konusov Sabit Tuleutaevich
 

 
Dealership MTZ Belarus and agricultural machinery

Tel.: +77011655344
E-mail: kompozitgroup.kz@gmail.com

 
Feedback
Name*
Phone*
Company name
E-mail
Message
By clicking Send you are agreeing to the Privacy Policy Send
Radiators and parts
Checkout
Tractors and special machinery
Checkout